CONTACT

CONTACT

Main Campus 

770-975-0252

info@ncchristian.org

 

Head of School 

Todd Clingman | Head of School  tclingman@ncchristian.org

Connie Jones | Assistant to the Head of School  cjones@ncchristian.org

 

Assistant Head of School 

Keith Bollinger | Assistant Head of School kbollinger@ncchristian.org

Summer Pendley | Assistant to the Assistant Head of School spendley@ncchristian.org

 

Admissions

Beth Wright | Director of Admissions bwright@ncchristian.org

Mandy Johnson | Admissions Assistant mjohnson@ncchristian.org

 

Receptionist

Joan Carver | NCCS Reception jcarver@ncchristian.org

 

After School Flipside Program

Patrick McDonald | Director of Flipside pmcdonald@ncchristian.org 

 

Athletics

Mike Timms | Director of Athletics mtimms@ncchristian.org 

Renee Dennis | Athletics Assistant rdennis@ncchristian.org

Felicia Walker | Athletics Assistant fwalker@ncchristian.org

Katelyn Huggins | Athletic Trainer khuggins@ncchristian.org  

 

Arts

Matthew Hendrix | Director of Arts mhendrix@ncchristian.org

Krys West | Arts Assistant kwest@ncchristian.org

 

Board of Directors

board@ncchristian.org 

 

Business Office 

Kristin Prince | Director of Finance kprince@ncchristian.org 

Judy Oshust | Business Office Assistant joshust@ncchristian.org

Sharon Martin | Business Office Assistant smartin@ncchristian.org

Donna McCraney | Business Office Assistant dmccraney@ncchristian.org

 

Clinic

Jane Soulis | School Nurse jsoulis@ncchristian.org 

 

College + Career Counseling 

Karen Bollinger | Upper School College Counselor klbollinger@ncchristian.org

Jennifer Phillips | Registrar jphillips@ncchristian.org

Summer Pendley | Academic Support spendley@ncchristian.org

 

Communications

Elizabeth Cossick | Director of Marketing and Communications ecossick@ncchristian.org 

 

Development 

Tara Dorsey | Director of Development tdorsey@ncchristian.org 

Andrea Ferguson | Development Assistant aferguson@ncchristian.org     

Hayden Sellers | Development Assistant hsellers@ncchristian.org 

Kim Pool | Event Planner kpool@ncchristian.org   

 

Facilities

Linda Ellis | Director of Operations lellis@ncchristian.org

Jaqueline Assis | Operations Assistant jassis@ncchristian.org

William Heitz | Director of Facilities wheitz@ncchristian.org

 

HR | Payroll 

Julie Nichols | Human Resources & Payroll jnichols@ncchristian.org 

 

Lower School 

Wendy Titus | Lower School Principal wtitus@ncchristian.org

Abbey Steel | Lower School Assistant asteel@ncchristian.org

Carolina Ribeiro | Lower School Counselor cribeiro@ncchristian.org

 

Marketing 

Elizabeth Cossick |Director of Marketing and Communications ecossick@ncchristian.org

Jimmy Keane | Marketing Assistant jkeane@ncchristian.org 

Matthew Brown | Marketing Assistant mbrown@ncchristian.org 

 

Middle School 

Craig Konchak | Middle School Principal ckonchak@ncchristian.org

Gina Piepmeier | Middle School Assistant gpiepmeier@ncchristian.org

Kara Mawdesley | MIddle School Counselor kmawdesley@ncchristian.org 

 

Moving Forward

Amber Holley | Director of Moving Forward aholley@ncchristian.org

Mary Frazier | Moving Forward Director mfrazier@ncchristian.org

 

PTF

Parent Teacher Fellowship Team ptf@ncchristian.org  

 

School Store

Annette Dunn | School Store adunn@ncchristian.org 

 

Security 

Roger Merritt | Director of Security rmerritt@ncchristian.org

 

Summer Camps

Patrick McDonald | Director of Summer Camps pmcdonald@ncchristian.org 

 

Student Life Director

Jonathan Ray | Director of Student Life jray@ncchristian.org

 

Upper School 

Megan Strange | Upper School Principal mstrange@ncchristian.org

Krys West | Upper School Assistant kwest@ncchristian.org

Emily Siller | Upper School Counselor esiller@ncchristian.org 

TOGETHER... CULTIVATING HEARTS. CHALLENGING MINDS. IMPACTING CULTURE.

We are always struck by the authenticity of the faculty, staff, families and students at NCCS. It's more than a school. It's a family.
-- NCCS Parent


After coming to NCCS, I felt myself become a different kid. I was able to stay more focused in the classroom because everyone here wants the best for you.
-- NCCS Student


Our children aren't just taught -- they're loved. NCCS teachers pour themselves into the students, molding who they become.
-- NCCS Parent


At NCCS, we focus on glorifying God on and off the field. Becoming an athlete at North Cobb Christian changed who I am as an athlete and as a believer.
-- NCCS Student


The Arts at NCCS lets me tap into gifts I never knew I had. I've found joy, purpose, and lifelong friends who share my passions.
-- NCCS Student


I found the best spiritual leaders at NCCS. The teachers and staff ensure that our spiritual education is just as important as our academic success.
-- NCCS Alumni


I am forever grateful to NCCS for making me the person I am today. I want to give back to provide the same opportunities for future generations.
-- NCCS Alumni


It's hard to explain, but the minute we walked in the doors, it felt like home. Our whole family has thrived within this precious school's tight-knit community.
-- NCCS Parent


X