Student Government

Part of our mission statement at North Cobb Christian School says that we are "developing students' potential to impact their world for Christ." One of the ways we accomplish that task is through intentional leadership training. The Student Government at North Cobb Christian School is open to any 6-12th grade student that desires to support the faculty and administration and lead their classmates through a variety of events, programs, and other activities designed to contribute to the school and community.

We do not expect middle and high school students to come right out of the gate as fully developed leaders. However, we can give them opportunities to become leaders through their involvement in student government. The success of our student government program comes through teachable experiences that occur as students seek to lead their fellow classmates.

The sponsors for the Upper School Student Government are Amber Timms, Megan Strange, and Evan McDonald.

The Upper School Student Government for 2016-2017 is listed below.

Senior ClassJunior ClassSophomore ClassFreshman Class
Lauren Brown
Trey Collins
Ansley Davies
Katherine Epp
Austin Geter
Callan McAnnally
Will McKenzie
Ethan Punch
Moriah Turnbough

Cierra Cordak
Mallory Dennard
Gracie Johnson
Abby Knapp
Will Marquess
KP Pierre 
Alex Toole

Matthew Callahan
Erika Garcia
Chloe Go
Carter Guarino
Connor McArdle
Kyle Pierre
Thomas Tucker

Brian Arp
Austin Clark
Piper Fendley
Lily King
Madison Marquess
Carter Oswald
Anna Cate Womack

The Student Government Officers for 2016-2017 are:
President: Katherine Epp
Vice President: Ethan Punch
Secretary/Treasurer: K.P. Pierre
Chaplain: Will McKenzie
Recreation: Cierra Cordak
Servant Leadership Coordinator: Moriah Turnbough
9th Grade Lead Representative: Madison Marquess
10th Grade Lead Representative: Chloe Go
11th Grade Lead Representative: Abby Knapp
12th Grade Lead Representative: Callan McAnnally

The sponsors for the Middle School Student Government are Haley Vitello and Kelli Tysinger.

The Middle School Student Representatives for 2016-2017 are listed below:

5th Grade
6th Grade
7th Grade
8th Grade

Alexander Nelson
Halle Hillyer 

Will Chladek
Mattheson Go
Aine Jones
Paulmer Heath
Alli Stroud
Rachel Turnbough

The Middle School Class Officers for 2016-2017 are:
President -
Alex Mamula
Vice President -
Mason Morrow
Secretary -
Lizzie Chladek
Chaplain -
Anneka Clingman

Watch Our Video

Campus Address

North Cobb Christian School
4500 Eagle Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30144

(770) 975-0252
(770) 975-9051 Fax

Discover NCCS

We encourage you to visit our campus and discover for yourself NCCS’s warm and welcoming atmosphere where genuine commitments to excellence, community and Christ all come together. Become part of something special — Contact us today.

Open House

Make plans now to visit the NCCS Campus
More Information